Skip to product information
1 of 1

hopscotchkids

Are You There Little Unicorn?

Are You There Little Unicorn?

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color
Size

Little unicorn is hiding! Very young children will love peeping through the holes and touching the textured pages in this magical hide-and-seek board book, spotting mermaids, fairies and dragons along the way. Part of a gorgeous series for babies and toddlers, perfect for fans of That’s Not My...

Series: Little Peek-Through
A little animal is hiding in the book; can you find him? Die-cut shapes give glimpses of things that turn out to be something altogether different when you turn the page: for example an elephant's trunk turns out to be a snake. Children will love the surprise element of turning the pages until, finally at the last page, the hiding animal is revealed!

Materials

Shipping & Returns

SHIPPING

Enjoy FREE standard shipping on all orders. Shipping fees are calculated per boutique. Domestic orders ship via USPS and usually arrive within 2-3 business days. International orders ship via USPS and usually arrive within 3-5 business days. All international duties & taxes are included in the price.

RETURNS

You have 14 days from the day you receive your package to return your purchase. We offer two options for returns:

FREE returns for store credit. Ship it back at no cost to you.

Money back on original payment method. You’ll receive a full refund minus the return shipping costs of $6.

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Enjoy FREE standard shipping on all orders. Domestic orders ship via USPS Priority or First Class and usually arrive within 1-2 business days.International orders ship via USPS Priority or First Class and usually arrive within 1-2 weeks. All international duties & taxes are included in the price.

  • Hassle-Free Returns & Exchanges

    You have 14 days from the day you receive your package to return your purchase. We offer two options for returns:

    FREE returns for store credit. Ship it back at no cost to you.

    Money back on original payment method. You’ll receive a full refund minus the return shipping costs of $6.