Skip to product information
1 of 1

hopscotchkids

Smashy Town

Smashy Town

Regular price $17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color
Size

Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and I Stink! will love this rhythmic and lively picture book from the popular creators of Trashy Town.

With a turn of his crane and a swing of his wrecking ball, Mr. Gilly knocks down the old buildings. He smashes through brick and wood. He crashes through stone and glass. Then, with a push from his bulldozer, Mr. Gilly cleans it all up to make room for something brand-new!

Featuring lively text from Andrea Zimmerman and David Clemesha and dynamic art from acclaimed illustrator Dan Yaccarino, Smashy Town is a bouncy read-aloud that will delight young vehicle lovers

Materials

Shipping & Returns

SHIPPING

Enjoy FREE standard shipping on all orders. Shipping fees are calculated per boutique. Domestic orders ship via USPS and usually arrive within 2-3 business days. International orders ship via USPS and usually arrive within 3-5 business days. All international duties & taxes are included in the price.

RETURNS

You have 14 days from the day you receive your package to return your purchase. We offer two options for returns:

FREE returns for store credit. Ship it back at no cost to you.

Money back on original payment method. You’ll receive a full refund minus the return shipping costs of $6.

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Enjoy FREE standard shipping on all orders. Domestic orders ship via USPS Priority or First Class and usually arrive within 1-2 business days.International orders ship via USPS Priority or First Class and usually arrive within 1-2 weeks. All international duties & taxes are included in the price.

  • Hassle-Free Returns & Exchanges

    You have 14 days from the day you receive your package to return your purchase. We offer two options for returns:

    FREE returns for store credit. Ship it back at no cost to you.

    Money back on original payment method. You’ll receive a full refund minus the return shipping costs of $6.